AIROD - Need For Speed [MLKL024]

0 Просмотры
Support the label, buy it here:

Artist: Various Artists
Title: 5 Years of Rave
Label: Molekül
Catalogue: MLKL024
Format: Vinyl 12” & Digital
Genre: Electronic
Style: #Techno
Release date: 30th April 2021

A1. Lucass P & JKS - Put This CD On
A2. Pavel K. Novalis - Purple Reflexe
B1. Mayeul - Transitional Gateways
B2. Incident Prism - Bassmurda
C1. Pavel K. Novalis & Incident Prism - Canis Majoris
C2. Lucass P - Faithful to the Doctrine
D1. AIROD - Need For Speed
D2. JKS - Mash Up the Dance

Follow #AIROD here:

Follow #Molekül:

DISCLAIMER: All tracks are uploaded in a low quality for promotional purposes only and with buy links to respect label and artists.

CONTACT EMAIL: hatemusic1@

Follow us on INSTAGRAM and FACEBOOK for releases previews and news:

Follow us on SOUNDCLOUD for exclusive podcast series:
Комментариев нет.