Rich Suburban Family Farmhouse using SEASONS ONLY (almost) ~ Sims 4 Speed Build (No CC)

0 Просмотры
Издатель
The day has come where I attempt to build a home using only the Seasons expansion pack. How do you think I did? The reason why it's not 100% Seasons Only is because I had charity donation incentives where donating a certain amount of money would allow me to use a non-Seasons item! Thank you all for the amazing support and generosity during the charity streams! I appreciate you all!

CURB APPEAL Recreation Series:

Join my Discord:

Catch me on Twitch:
Tuesday @ 4pm PST (7pm EST)
Thursday @ 4pm PST (7pm EST)
Saturday @ 11am PST (2pm EST)

My entire PC and gaming setup:

I was in a Sims reality show! Watch below.
Spark'd Playlist:

#DoctorAshley #CurbAppeal

More Renovations?
LOVE IT OR LIST IT:

Follow me!
Twitter: @Doctor_Ashley
TikTok: @Doctor_Ashley
Instagram: @Doctor_Ashley
Simstagram: @DoctorAshley
Twitch: DoctorAshley
Origin ID: @Doctor_Ashley

Want to submit townies for the DoctorAshley Save File? Use hashtag #DoctorAshleyTownies on the Sims 4 Gallery and also submit photos and Origin IDs in my Discord server!

Music by Lukrembo

I'm Doctor Ashley and I make Sims 4 speed build and game play videos on my channel! Thank you for stopping by! If you want to see more house creations and renovations, don't forget to subscribe for a new Sims 4 video at least once per week!

Time Codes:
0:00​ - Intro / Exterior
5:30 - Backyard/Patio
8:30 - Kitchen/Dining
13:28​ - Master Bedroom
15:54 - Living Room
20:02 - Kids Bedrooms
19:31 - Bathrooms
25:28 - Screenshots/Outro
Категория
Симуляторы
Комментариев нет.