VCT Challengers NA Stage 3 (Open Qualifier)

2 Просмотры
Издатель
The VALORANT Champions Tour NA is a competitive ecosystem that will enable VALORANT to become the next great, multi-generational esport in North America.

Aspiring pros have the opportunity to build their stardom through a year-long circuit of regional and international competitions.

VCT Stage 3 - Week 1 Open Qualifier
Date: July 1-4
Time: July 1 & 2 Starting at 2pm PT / 5pm ET
July 3 & 4 Starting at 12pm PT / 3pm ET

VCT Stage 3 - Week 1 Main Event
Date: July 8 - 11
Time:July 8 & 9 Starting at 2pm PT / 5pm ET
July 10 & 11 Starting at 12pm PT / 3pm ET

Connect with VALORANT Esports NA:
Twitter -
Twitch -
Twitch -
Twitch -
Twitch -
YouTube -
Категория
Файтинги
Комментариев нет.